JamieXmasGirl00: Still Searching...
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Redondo beach, California
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
JamieXmasGirl00 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Ready for a night out :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jamie
Hi there...I'm 36, and a single mother of 2 girls (15 and 13). I'm the kind of person who is always willing to try something new, and I'm looking for the same. I have a lot of energy (a lot!), and enjoy being active as much as possible. One problem is that I tend to get bored easily, but if you're not boring, that shouldn't be a problem :)

And guys, look...if I accepted every invitation for drinks I received, I'd be spending my days drunk all the time. I'd rather chat first and get to know each other a little, and then see what comes of that.

Okay, here's a test to see who is actually reading this thing: you can ask me one question, anything you want to know the answer to, and I promise I'll answer it honestly. Just one, so make it count! :)

I get a lot of emails, so if you want to get my attention, try saying more than just 'hello' in your message :)