PeaceLaugh: Pass.On.a.Smile
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Port angeles, Washington
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
PeaceLaugh wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a Caregiver. My passion is to work with special needs adults and children. I enjoy all kinds of music. I know what I want to be in life. I would like to find someone that supports themselves and has their life together (for the most part) and are positive and enjoy were they are in their life. I enjoy the outdoors (camping), drawing, road trips. I am a question asker. I love to go on walks, go swiming, and dancing, ect. I like talking and making new friends. I don't assume anything. I'm not rude or disrespectful. But, If u disrespect me...I am going to put you in ur place!! I don't get mad or pissed off very easily. I love planning and I love going with the flow.

I am very honest...
The truth hurts but, a lie hurts and destroy's ur heart at the same time!

P.S. I'm a BBW. And also if you don't have a photo... Don't Message Me!

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to PeaceLaugh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married