fisharecool5: love the outdoors
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
fisharecool5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Biologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy some outdoor adventures. I love getting out into wilderness, whether it’s alpine camping or paddling down a lake or river. I’m a lefty/socialist guy politically with a strong interest in the environment and social justice. Also like wildlife and natural history in general (including bugs. fish are also pretty cool). I lead a fairly active lifestyle and would sooner ride my bike than drive to get from A to B. Qualities I appreciate and value most would be honesty, courage, compassion, a positive outlook on life and a sense of humour. I like making things and my hobbies gravitate towards woodworking, pottery, etc. My taste in music is a bit random, but tends towards folk and stuff you can belt out on long road trips.

First Date
Go for a coffee, for a walk or paddle at the beach. See a movie. Basically the idea is to hang out for a bit and see if we click.