WhereLifeTake
Age: 51
Long term
SumrTimeGrl: Ready for the Second Half....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brentwood, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
SumrTimeGrl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
Hawaii April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi and thank you for reading my profile. I am a fun loving, outgoing, stable and personable lady that is employed and really wants to have a special man in my life. I am looking for a man who has great communication skills, an appreciation of a good sense of humor, and wants to see and do things with me! I am fortunate to have a wonderful and supportive family and friends that are an important part of my life - I would like to add a blossoming relationship to that equation and hope to meet someone that is seeking the same. I enjoy horses, the ocean, movies, concerts, comedy clubs, skating, chocolate, and a cold beer on a hot summer day. I've done some traveling and love it. Once my daughters are grown and on their own, I hope to travel to Italy and Tahiti to name a few dream destinations and I would love to do that with someone special. Describing yourself in a few sentences is difficult at best - if anything I've written is of interest to you, please contact me. Good luck in your search whatever it might be :)

First Date
Anywhere that both of us feel comfortable and that allows for some good get-to-know one another conversation.


Gifts Received