Kylie23
Age: 23
Dating
Aw0615: Just be you, and Ill be me.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Aw0615 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Updated 01/06/13
I live with my famiy, I'm a full time studen at Bakersfield College.
I love to cook, I love to read and try my hardest to make other feel included. I like to learn new things an tend to talkand ramble on a lot. I'm a good listener.

Honesty is very important to me, I don't like liars. I give peple the respet they give me, I do my best to not be judgemental.

Some of my favorte bands are Breaking benjamin, snow patrol, keane, RED, inkin park, three days gace, flyleaf and more.

I love to read usually read every day.

I'm majoring in political science/history.

I am not the type to lead people on but I can't guarantee anything for sure.

First Date
Maybe an introduction, tea or coffee, a walk in the park, an art exhibit, something that wont feel awkward. Especially since meeting in real life can be pleasantly shocking yet dangerous at times.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Aw0615 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.