txgirls: still lookin for those butterflies!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lampasas, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
txgirls is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
CampingWatching footballSpending time at the lake bbqn with friends
Just hangin outLove to cook

About Gaylee
Keep being contacted by the same type of guys, the ones who just wanna "hook up"! Doesn't anyone wanna be in a relationship anymore? Slow down people! Get to know me! I promise, you won't be disappointed!
Ok, now that I got that out the way......a lil about me! I like hangin out, I LOVE to cook, n I'm pretty good at it too! Lol. I like to watch football! Like a cold beer at the lake or even just chillin in the back yard cookin on the grill. Not into the club scene. I will go to a lil hole in the wall bar on occasion just to have a beer or two.... Like hangin out with my friends. But I also just like to chill at the house on the couch with a blanket n a good movie. I have 4 tattoos and a few peircings, just a heads up in case your not into that! I like a guy with tattoos! Such a turn-on!
Well, that's all I can think of now. If ya wanna know more..... hit me up!

First Date
Hhmmm...... first date should probably be just meeting up for drinks. I would like to kinda get to know you a little thru phone calls or text messages before we actually meet!