humming_birds: Read my profile BEFORE messaging me.
Non-smoker with Average body type
Lumious city, California
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
humming_birds is looking for a relationship.
Some college
to be determined

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Holly
I love swimming, hiking, camping, boating, kneeboarding, tubing, picnics, and a really enjoy snow. I don't care for heat/summer unless im camping in pine trees or out on the delta. I hate rap music.
I've been married before. I'm always down to meet new people and make new friends.

I am NOT looking for a fling OR one night stands OR friends with benefits. I AM HAVING A BABY GIRL, due the end of JANUARY2015. No other kids. I am MAINLY looking for a friend. I take being a mother seriously so if you're into drugs or anything else illegal please stay away from me. Yes that includes smoking pot. I understand that's your choice and I don't judge, I just don't want it around my girl.

Btw your gang signs and tall Ts aren't cute. Nor is your $1000 shoe collection, dreds, grills, sideways hats with the stickers still on them, pointless pictures of a stack of 1 dollar bills with a few hundreds on the outside, and...yeah.

First Date
Not the movies lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to humming_birds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married