ImSeabass: Good Guy®
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lacey, Washington
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ImSeabass is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Corrections Officer


dating
Sounders FC pregame partying at Qwest Field in Seattle






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I recently moved back to the Lacey Olympia area, glad to be back.

I love being back in Washington, seeing the rest of the country was great, but this is where our mountains, our forests, our deserts and even our not-so-popular beaches are. This is where my Seahawks, Sounders, Rainiers, etc... are, and this is where my friends and family are. I am a big fan of doing things I know I love (as Im sure we all are) such as going to sporting events, but I am always wanting to try new things as well.

I enjoy taking short local trips around Washington and Oregon, going out to venues and restaurants, not really into the dance club scene though, but if youll drag me, Ill go :). I love to fire up a grill on a snowy day, watch movies late into the night, try restaurants with the worst reviews, etc... anything for a new life story. I am into sports, and I will probably try to drag you to every game I can get tickets to, but I wont bore you with it on a Sunday afternoon if thats not what you're into. I used to enjoy camping and doing the bonfire thing, but I haven't done any of that in a while, would love to get back to some of that.

I think Ive accomplished a lot of the "single guy" stuff that I wanted to accomplish before I got involved with anyone. I am hoping to meet someone who will be a good friend and ultimately wants to do the "family thing" as people say. I came up from a very supportive family, and I hope to carry that on with someone else.

So anyway send me a message and tell me what kind of cool stuff you want to do in life... climb mount Everest? Get a pilots licesne? See the Hollywood sign? Learn to tie shoes upside down underwater? Just finish school? What do you hope to find here? Lets hear it!



I look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Generally I like to start off with something low key, fun, and comfortable. A dinner at a popular restaurant, or something to start; give everyone a chance to feel one another out from there, then kind of go from there. Its hard to say without knowing who you're with, for instance, if you're not interested in sports, maybe a Seahawks game is a bad idea (by the way FALSE. the seahawks are NEVER a bad idea), if you're not into coffee, maybe no meet and greet at Tullys. You see where Im going.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ImSeabass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married