Kenneth565
Age: 32
Long term
DG1416518: used/broken/rundown..yet I fall for it every time!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Schndy/nisk, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
DG1416518 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Bad Boy







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
honest, straight forward, strong willed, independent, skillful, dedicated.
enjoys music
..
still looking for a reason to keep believing in love

I grew up in Sarasota Fl and movin back for school in Orlando and maybe more
I am a jeans and t-shirt type of guy and yes I do wear clothes that fit, I hate baggy clothes and saggy pants
I enjoy working with my hands, exercising and anything educational. I like to listen to music, mainly country rock and some heavy metal, not really into r&b-hip hop but can tolerate it every now and then. I am a no-nonsense type of guy, I have tattoos' ,
I've been in "I love you, you're perfect now change" relationships before and that is not what I want again.
I'm not really into to moms because there are certain things I would like to experience for the first time with my spouse
but it really all depends on how much chemistry we have.

First Date
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who is battling cancer
------///\-----or has battled
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---




keep it simple drinks, a walk in the park, paddle boat ride, chai tea or maybe a midnight picnic,
mini-golf, go carts, lasers tag, up for anything..