theothernon
Age: 29
Hang out
Mela24: looking for funny and romantic man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Mela24 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Founder of Travis Cards


dating
at an indoor play place with my son, I got stuck in the ball pit






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Things I love: Being a mom, movies, Down Town Santa Cruz, God, my friends and family, music, winter storms, food, animals, bats, flamingos owls penguins dogs to name a few, being unique, flowers, spur of the moment plans, romantic guys, making up random songs with my friend Kelly, LA, having great times that will lead to great memories, staying up late, reading, writing, M&Ms, Dr pepper,pizza, coffee roller coasters,riding on the back of my dads motorcycle, being hyper, going to the park, life.

"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."
— Marilyn Monroe


First Date
Movies, walk on the beach, bowling, the Boardwalk, coffee or drinks, dinner, picnic, a hike. Something where we can have fun, talk get to one another.