curve79
Age: 34
Long term
AntnyFL: Sense of Humor Required
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Delray beach, Florida
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
AntnyFL Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Management / Internet Marketing


dating
March 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
The summary of me --- pretty easy going guy that loves comedy and making people laugh. I'm very outgoing and can get along with just about anyone. I take my career pretty serious as I've worked there for quite a while but I always take time out to enjoy life. Love living in FL as I enjoy weekends down by the beach area. Besides that you'll find me playing guitar, exercising, laughing (yes, this is a hobby) and putting a smile on someone's face.

I'm definitely NOT into the club scene at all. Enjoy casual bars / restaurants and live music is always a plus! I'm Italian and have some roots in NY just like most people down here. Always down for a weekend getaway to the Keys or Bahamas.

What I'm looking for is pretty simple.. someone honest, no drug or alcohol addictions (yes I enjoy to drink but not 7 days a week), not materialistic and must have an amazing sense of humor. The more sarcastic the better! Kids are not a deal breaker and I'm a huge animal lover. Now the next step is up to you ;)

First Date
Someplace too easily talk.. not a movie, pointless if trying to get to know someone.