familygirlsj: Faith, Family, Friends
Non-smoker with Thin body type
St johns, Florida
42 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
familygirlsj is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Hopeless Romantic
Office Manager

January 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
About me: I'm a Christian, I have two grown kids on their own and a little girl who is 5 years old and who is mommy's little princess. I work part-time and do without some of the things money can buy in order to have more time for things that money can't buy. Time with my little girl is my priority.

What I'm looking for: a man who is a Christian and wants to go to church with me (eventually), enjoys some of the same interests as me, is affectionate and a gentleman. A man who makes me feel taken care of and protected. A man who is confident, but not c.o.c.k.y and has a sense of humor.

What I'm NOT looking for: Smokers, Heavy drinkers or anyone who uses tobacco....sorry, but so unattractive to me.

Honesty is huge with me, so please just be yourself. If we're a fit, great, but if not, it's better to know sooner than later.

Mail Settings
To send a message to familygirlsj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 49.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke