Melissanp: Looking for a nice guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grants pass, Oregon
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Melissanp is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Kennel Attendant

Me and Roxy cuddling

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Melissa
Hello, my name is Melissa, I like anime and manga and I like to play video games Mainly Kingdom Hearts, I also like to collect weapons mostly swords.
I work at a kennel,feeding,walking,socializing dogs. I love animals and will always have them.
I love music, I like a lot of different kinds, Though I do not like country music at all.
I am a bit shy, but after you get to know me I'll be more fun.
I'm a Christian but I'm very open minded, I don't care what your religion is or if you don't have one as long as we have fun together that's all that matters.
I do have piercings and a few tattoos, i love art and i like to draw and do other crafty things when i'm in the mood.
I like scary movies though not much scares me anymore which is kinda disappointing but its still fun to watch. I also like action/adventure, scifi, and comedies, don't really like chick flicks LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melissanp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.