januaryrayne2000: Keep smiling
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Somewhere, Kentucky
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Aquarius with Mixed Color
Intent
januaryrayne2000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
fast food







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ok i am single again, not by choice but i won't hate. I have lots of them (hobbies) just have to make the time to find out. My goal is to finish College and be the best I can. I would like to think that I am a good person and hope to find that person for me. I would like to find someone who wants to be there for me as I would be for him and gives as much as he gets. Someone who don't mind kids. I would like to find someone I am going to find good looking inside and out, are you that person? Not saying I am wanting Mr. perfect but I am looking for perfect for me.

People find me quiet, reserved but after the initial intro I am funny, caring, and talkative.

First Date
I love cheesecake, if that helps...


Mail Settings
To send a message to januaryrayne2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs