BrightNightStar: In Search Of.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hollywood, Florida
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
BrightNightStar is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail/Part Time/Semi Retired


dating
Florida Ballroom Pembroke Pines, FL 06/20/15






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About VIVIAN
I Love been on the water or by the water and have the wind caresse my face. I like Lighthouses, boating, gardening, photography, cooking, decorating, traveling, golf, outdoors concerts, and all those things people like to do.....

I also like listening to music, all types but not hard rock or heavy metal. I like singing along, take long walks by the water, in the woods or at the Park, makes you get in touch with nature.

I was born in Manhattan, N.Y. and raised in Puerto Rico therefore I speak, read and write English and Spanish.
I'm a people person, I like to laugh and I smile often. I would say I have a great sense of humor.

I would like to meet someone with similar interests and values, romantic and have a good sense of humor.

Profile picture was taken 12/24/14



-----///\\------
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Or
------///\-----Died Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\


First Date
I would live it up to my date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrightNightStar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 59 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.