conaine_Toni
Age: 20
Friends
Sunshhiiine: Sweet thang.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Sunshhiiine Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
@Sunshhiiine FOLLOW ME. :)

First off, I get a crazy amount of messages on here every day and its really hard to keep track of. So, please don't take it personally if I don't respond! Feel free to try again, too.

Family, friends, education, and dance are what my life is all about. Living every day like its my last, laughing until it hurts, learning new things, and making amazing memories with good people are a few things that I can't live without. A night out in the city, a day in Santa Cruz, or a long morning at the gym.. life is good. I love my life the way it is. I'm not looking for anything or anyone.. maybe just entertainment. I assume you're all creepers. Good luck trying to change my mind :)


P.S. If you can't take a joke, only have one picture up, like to refer to women as "bi***es", or are shorter than 5'10(especially with a short man complex)PLEASE just pass on through without contacting me. Thanks.

First Date
You tell me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunshhiiine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke