butch195407
Age: 60
Dating
honetabe
Age: 65
Dating
PaulEZExplorer: Lovin Life - Daily Adventures Always a Possibility
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
PaulEZExplorer Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Technical Training


dating
Found my next project in Key West






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Outdoor activitiesFamilyFaith
Home projectsMany more and always willing to try new things except bungi jumping and also parasailing

About Me
I live in Bloomsburg. Pennsylvania where I maintain my traditional home. The current job market has landed me near Pittsburgh, so I commute every week.

My history:
Lived for 30 years in Pennsylvania raising my family and then 2 years in the Florida Keys. Spent the spring & summer of 2013 in Upstate NY working on my cabin and just hangin out. I started work in Eastern Kansas after Labor Day of 2013 and settled in Burlington, Kansas until job ended before Christmas. The current job in Pa looks to be of long term but I still have a suitcase packed just in case. LOL

I'm a tinkerer and enjoy fixing things to stay busy, so there seems to always be a project going on in my yard and now I have time to complete some of the on-going projects (that is if I stop sleeping late and watching NCIS all afternoon on my days off!!!).

I spend time with my kids and their families whenever possible. That can be a challenge as two are in the Pacific and one is going to college on the Gulf Coast. So traveling is something that appears in my crystal ball from time to time.

I do enjoy movies, dinner & dancing, afternoon lunches as well as being out on the boat fishing or just exploring the countryside. A good book is always a plus. A walk in the woods, holding hands watching the river flow by is a way to create fond memories.

I am wired for friendship and a relationship.... I m simply looking for a new friend and meeting someone through here seems a good place to start. If we find each other, then the lifestyle will change based on our mutual decision. Will you be the one to cause me to grow roots again? Only one way to find out!!!

I enjoy the water, boating, canoing, kayaking, fishing and snorkeling; as well as the northeast woods and lakes.

I would like to work a few more years to complete some unfinished goals.

If you would like some company to escort you to the beach or a walk in the park or a Friday night dance - look me up there is free time available to play and get to know one another.

Thanks for reading. Good luck fishing this pond, it can certainly be an interesting place. Be safe. Be happy.


First Date
Something of mutual interest - we will decide together after we talk for a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PaulEZExplorer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs