kikiramirez
Age: 42
Long term
jaybeeentx2: Braves and Rangers fan
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Odessa, Texas
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jaybeeentx2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Professional


dating
Sunny day, but whats new in West Tx?...had to put sunshades on






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me

Looking to meet a nice woman with beauty, brains, and a sense of humor.
I am very down to earth, very giving to the right special lady and a gentleman.

I am looking for a woman that has a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants in life, a woman that wants to be spoiled and loved, and who knows how to reciprocate that to me.

I enjoy all types of music, concerts, sports, bowling, movies….and much more. I love to snuggle on the couch and watch a really good movie, but I also enjoy taking my special lady out to dinner, movies or whatever she wants.

I have a good job that I enjoy, but at this point in my life I am wanting more.
I have a daughter that I spend time with, so kids are welcome.

I am looking to meet as friends and go from there.

I am looking to hear from you! J

First Date
Casual drink, dinner, activity like bowling, ...open to negotiation