sm_hummer
Age: 38
Dating
FelizInAustin
Age: 49
Long term
msallyntexas: Monsters need not apply...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
msallyntexas Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Chef
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ms. Al
Need a real man in my life. I'm easy going and fun. Attentive to my mans needs. Need a man who can cook, or pretend and is handy in at least two rooms in the house. Knowing a little something about cars would be nice. I Love to laugh and play. Love live music and festivals. Currently studying for my Bachelor's degree but always in need of a little down time for stress relief. Although Ive selected casual dating, if it were to lead to something more serious I would not turn Mr Right away. So stop and say hello if I've sparked your interest. Long distance communications not an option for me right now.
Happy Fishing!

Ms.Al

First Date
A casual lunch date somewhere cozy to test the chemisty.


Mail Settings
To send a message to msallyntexas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 53.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke