shesahappycamper13: Must be ACTIVE and CHRISTIAN :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chino, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
shesahappycamper13 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Middle School Science Teacher


dating
Wine tasting in Paso 7/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am passionate about my faith and my relationship with the Lord, my relationship with family and friends, adventure, good food, the great outdoors, and making a difference in the lives of others. Adventures in the great outdoors such as camping, kayaking, hiking, and snowboarding always put a smile on my face:) Don't get me wrong, though, I do like my down time! Sometimes I just like to relax in the sun, take a nap, watch a great movie or veg in front of the TV. The only thing that is missing in my life is someone to share all these happy times with.
I would say that I'm pretty selective in finding my prince charming. There is no reason to waste time with someone you aren't really attracted to. I believe chemistry is VERY important! You can't put a finger on it, you just know when its there!! It makes you instantly comfortable, there is nothing forced.
I am looking for someone that has a strong, growing relationship with the Lord, and loves the Lord first and foremost. Someone that is active, loves the outdoors, and takes care of himself physically would be awesome.

Things that make me truly happy ;)...
I just love adventure and sharing the experience with others. Particularly, camping makes me truly happy. It has ever since I was a little girl going on camping trips with my dad. I also love to snowboard. It’s always an exciting week for me when a storm is rolling in and I know that there is going to be some fresh powder on the mountain! Another one of my favorites is boating, especially at the river. I just love being out on the water soaking up the sunshine ;) Another priceless happy-maker is when I teach a lesson and my students just get it. I see little light bulbs go off in their head. I just love that!

10 Random facts about me:
*I was prom queen my senior year in high school
*I have pet stick bugs (class pets)
*My FAVORITE food is crab
*I love the rain
*I volunteer ski patrol in Big Bear
*Water and milk are my favorite beverages
*Although I have never played water polo, I love the sport. Something sexy about those speedos lol
*I got in my only car accident 10 days after I got my license
*I went on a mission trip to the Dominican Republic where I helped to build a playground at a village church and minister to kids about God.
*I once was ejected from a river rafting boat, along with 8 passengers in the “Meat Grinder”—the most dangerous part of the river and lived to tell it...haha. Shockingly adventurous ;)




First Date
Maybe frozen yogurt, coffee or a little happy hour? I think 1st dates are best kept short to see if we even have chemistry. As far as the second date goes...something active and outdoors (hiking, kayaking, maybe a friendly game of volleyball or bocce) or workout together. How about kite flying at the beach?


Mail Settings
To send a message to shesahappycamper13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.