zbuggie: looking for the keeper of a lifetime
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kinston, North Carolina
30 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
zbuggie wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker
ownership in family business

Lol I bite my catch.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Robert
I really don't know what to say. Iam very outgoing and easy to please. My 4 yr old son is my pride and joy .i have him 7 on 7 off so its hard to do but but I have one more yr. And he will be living with me. All the time can't wait. But but most of all iam a country boy who love getting down in the mud. Fishing hunting r always fun to and also have alil beach boy in me to I love to go surfing to. Iam also the type person to lend a helping hand when needed bc u never know when the time come u may need help. I love my career I have done the same thing sense I was 12 and know I own half my family business with my dad and take pride in what I do bc its my way of life. So I for the special someone that will not lead me up and then let me down bc I've had to much of that in my life. That person who would by a friend and soul mate and love me for who iam and who I become as I get older. If u would like to know more don't be scared to ask bc that's how u make new friends