Rfrancis815: just looking for people to hang with
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
Rfrancis815 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Cashier


dating
aj's tea always makes the day Better!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I refuse to be treated like a convenience I think I deserve the best and I plan on finding it. Im done with losers. I love tattoos and piercings. I love going out and having fun with my girls going to the club and hittin up parties to drink a little and let loose. I am not exactly sure what I want to do with my life yet... But I have tried going to cosmetology school and working in a dog grooming salon both of which I loved... I am a completely open and honest person. I love making new friends and being in large groups. I am a very laid back person but can be very passionate about things I truly care about. I'm extremely honest about everything and a very loyal friend and am there whenever anyone needs me. im absolutely horrible with asking people questions and naming off things about me... i love street bikes, i dont know anything about them really but i intend to learn and i love going riding and i want a bike of my own eventually. i like being outdoors and doing things like hiking going for long walks running camping shooting going out on my families boat or the jetski being by the pool. i love smoking hookah and hanging out with my friends. i hate the heat and absolutely love the cold. im a complete animal freak love every type of animal. i love learning new things. i also hate cheaters and liars. i dont see the point in cheating i think if you want to sleep around you shouldnt be in a relationship. i was a marine wife for 6 months but left cuz i was very unhappy because of how i was being treated and he cheated on me. i love being out and about no matter what it is im doing but i also dont mind spending a friday night at home either by myself or with someone special. i hate shopping especially for clothes but i could spend hours in a store like walmart. i hate meeting new people and introducing myself and having them look at me like an alien i think its rude. my cousin has downsyndrom and i think working with mentally challenged children would be an amazing job. i am not really a girly girl because i grew up around all boys. i hate awkward situations and i tend not to know what to say to people at first. i can be very shy or very outgoing. i like to drive around and listen to music and burst out singing and dancing and i dont care who stares. i tend to have a lot of guys attempt to buy my love... of course i love gifts what girl doesnt but only when there is thought and care behind them not to be bought because money means absolutely nothing to me. i like to surround myself with the type of people who can make fun out of nothing.


if the only thing you have to message me about is my looks or to just say hi or whats up please dont message me... i get too many of those messages... i really want you guys to say something interesting get my attention... :)

First Date
On a first date movies are always good to get a little comfortable with each other and dinner is good as well that way you have time to sit and talk and get to know each other a little bit to learn if you would be compatible for a second date and maybe even more... Maybe do a double date so that both of us are more comfortable and can get to know each other a little bit better.