abovetherest123: Who wants to be my New Year resolution?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Waterloo, Illinois
Details
37 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
abovetherest123 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hello "fish"ermen. My friends are insisting I try this. This is a first for me (honestly). Let me tell you
a little bit about myself. I am a small town girl with big time dreams....wait....who am I trying to fool. lol

I do not like walks in the park, My two children are the center of my universe, so "need not apply" if you are high maintenance. I have been told that I am a handful. I laugh way to loud at my own jokes (HAHAHA). I just opened my own business, which means I hardly have the time to date. I am constantly late for everything. My favorite thing to make for dinner is reservations. I enjoy old cowboy movies, "unforgiven" is my favorite. I am not your average everyday girl.

If you are still reading this and you would like to meet someone with a big heart, good intentions "kinda", sense of humor, and a great life please send me a message. The only requirement that I have is, you must live life with passion....wait, I forgot, you must have a job too! (giggle, giggle)

First Date
I skip over the first dates and just have fun...


Gifts Received