singlemomma00
Age: 28
Long term
shortywillkic
Age: 30
Long term
ndf4: Just be yourself
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Orillia, Ontario
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ndf4 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Teaching







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
During the day I am entertaining kids from kindergarten to grade eight, you could call it supply teaching, but usually I'm entertaining them with lessons instead of teaching. If I don't bring my A game they'll eat me alive.

I also have a part time job making Musky fishing lures, the kind that catch giants.


I am learning to play the guitar, but I'm not very good (yet?). Have any easy song suggestions for me to learn? :)
I like reading, cooking, camping, water polo, bonfires in the backyard, and lots of other things. I love to learn so I'm almost always up for new and exciting activities.

I'm a down to earth, sweet, kind, and caring girl. I treat everyone with respect and kindness and I am looking for someone who does the same. I don't need you to hold open doors for me, but it would always be appreciated if you did. I'm into smart and honest guys with ambition. I'm looking for someone who want to hang out, get to know each other and see where it goes.


I also have a 3 year old dog, his name is Thomas and he's hilarious.