mandicles: Not so new kid on the block......
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Leeds, UK
Details
36 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mandicles is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
NHS


dating
Me and my sister - Nov 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
**Update**
The following messages will be deleted:
Any saying just 'hi', it's a dating site after all, so if that's all you have to say...
Those with naked selfies...leave something to the imagination. It's not a good look having your stained pants on show!

I'm just a tall girl looking for a tall boy who is fun, cheeky and enjoys a bit o f banter! I'm a loyal, easygoing person with a good sense of humour, some would say a bit too sarcastic! I love nothing better than spending time with my friends and family out eating or drinking and dancing. I have a passion for travelling and have been lucky enough to visit New York, Australia, Hong Kong, Thailand and a few other amazing places. It would be great to meet someone to share these and new experiences with.

I also enjoy reading, shopping (I know!) and going to the gym (not really for fun but to keep in shape!). Music wise I will listen to anything really except heavy metal. I'm a big fan of live music as well which has encouraged me to learn how to play the guitar. Lets just say that I don't think I will be the next Bryan May!!

Anyway, I think thats enough for now, get in touch if you like what you read...

First Date
.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mandicles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter