Goodie2011: Well this has been a waste so far
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Annville, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Goodie2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Craig
So I've been on here for awhile (on and off) and I don't get some girls. I'm successful, independent, no kids and I don't look like an ogre and yet I get some crazy disrespectful responses for no reason. I may not be the Brad Pitt looking guy, but I know how to treat a women right, be a gentlemen and make you laugh.

31 year old male looking for a great girl. I live in Annville and work in Lancaster. I'm a teacher and a crisis intervention worker (part time).

About me:
- Special education teacher
- Lots of tattoos
- love to travel
- love micro-breweries
- Go to the gym
- like to hunt
- like to golf, play basketball and soccer
- love to go camping
- Love animals

I'm looking for someone who will be honest. I don't mind if you have kids! I need someone who is independent. I like someone who does not mind when I hang out with my
Friends or grab some drinks after work for happy hour.

I have lived in the big city and hated it (Philadelphia). I currently live in Annville with my cat and turtles. If you want to know anything else just ask!

First Date
Maybe some tea and good conversation? A fantastic craft beer at a local pub. I also LOVE tea so let's get together and drink a cup.