Age: 60
Age: 47
Long Term
emmy2995: Starting over want to join me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beach park, Illinois
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
emmy2995 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Yep that's me and Hossa %ud83d%udc4d

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello...So I decided to get back into the dating world after 30 years of marriage and boy has it changed lol I'm not a bar person and the grocery store doesn't seem to be working so on line dating it is...A little about me... I have three grown children that I enjoy spending time with, it's actually nice to hang out with them now that they are adults. I like to try new things as well as just hang out with friends. Outdoors is my favorite place to be whether it's walking, riding bikes or just sitting on the deck reading.I have a woderful job that I love going to each day. I have just started traveling and am really enoying that, so much to see and discover. I'm going to be honest and say that I'm not sure I'm looking for marriage again but I really miss having someone special in my life and would like to have someone special to do things with. I'm not looking for a one night stand, casual sex or ANYONE UNDER 45..I'd like to find someone who could be a friend, is funny, a good lover, tough but sensitive and most of all honest....yes I guess I want it all lol maybe I'm a dreamer but I believe that guy is out it you?

First Date
coffee or a drink...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to emmy2995 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 50
Lives in United States
Lives within 75