The Wizard of Odd: because, because, because, because, Be-cause.....!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portsmouth, UK
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
The Wizard of Odd is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Self Employed


dating
2012 !!






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
* I dont Expect a lot, but no more Overweight Aged too Fast Zombies Please !! *

Hi !,

a bit about me !!

Back to an Honest Profile again !

Im 41 trying to enjoy Life but not succeeding !!

Im not sure what im looking for, friendship maybe, companionship with normal daily routines,
Or an activity partner, if we have similar interersts.

I dont want a Wife, and cant handle a full time relationship at the moment.

I dont do much, and im not exciting !.

I have an Education, I can dress up smart, I can eat with knife and fork, (chew with mouth closed)

I clean up ok !

I jog 2 miles in around 18 minutes, and try to keep fit.

Im not a "Normal" guy, who likes football, big boobs, curry, drinking down the pub, or fathering varoius kids.

There are many women I wouldnt sleep with !!

If you think that guys are only after one thing, then you must be very attractive, (or they must be Desperate) !!

I have a Dog that is a pain to look after.

I try not to lie just to fit in with others.

So dont hesitate to send me a message !! x

First Date
I Dont try and Kill Myself !