qwertyp
Age: 35
Friends
Detachable: "Wishing uporn star"
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toluca lake, California
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Intent
Detachable is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
International Sales / Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language English



About Me
I know this will surprise and even turn off a lot of ladies on this site: I'm not just here to get laid. I'm an easy-going, generous, dominant, secure, non-jealous, non-possessive, honest, sincere, happy and confident guy with no kids, no liabilities, no baggage, free to do whatever I want, any time I want (mostly), with whomever I want. The only way that's possible in my life is because I'm a polyamorist, and I'm only open to poly relationships (not based on an agenda or in possessiveness). My open minded partners will support me, my desires and vice-versa. So, there it is. I'm saving you the discomfort and feelings of inadequacy down the line. But if you've made it this far and you're still not appalled by my style and way of thinking, it's possible that you're at least curious, and for that, I can't wait to hear from you. Cheers.

First Date
I'd prefer to meet a potential new friend or lover some place where 2 mature adult human beings can visually and mentally connect to see if there's REAL attraction and chemistry. A casual (cheap or free) place with plenty of light. It's a first date, not a princess shower. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Detachable you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 49
Must not do drugs