debdash: Seeking funloving, positive,active man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
debdash Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have varied interests. A couple of my main hobbies are dancing, reading and gardening. I also like physical activities like swimming, hiking, and kayaking. I love to work out and I teach kids zumba, yoga, and aqua fit. I love all kinds of interesting, stimulating discussions.

I am a classroom as well as a bilingual teacher. One of my goals is to continue my language studies and to further my career in fitness.

I am looking for a man with a positive attitude who also likes fitness activities. Someone who likes to dance would be a big plus, but not necessary. Although I want to share fun things together, I don't think all of our interests need to match, and I would want each of us to continue with our individual pursuits.

First Date
I think a nice first date would be meeting for coffee.



Mail Settings
To send a message to debdash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 63.