Marquinhos77
Age: 36
Dating
winchman1963
Age: 50
Dating
juliangungho: to the moon and back
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Eastleigh, UK
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
juliangungho is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicChilling outNites in and out
Seeing friends etc etc

About Me


I love cars, bikes and working with my hands, diy, varied tastes in music but not heavy metal , love a good action/scfi, thriller and chick flick but not a fan of soaps I will be honest but would sit down with the right person if they were into it as a cuddle goes a long way, its about comprimise and respect and all I ask is that in return.

Looking for a lovely lady some one who has there heart in the right place and is prepared to go thru life taking on the ups and downs, the good and the bad in life as we all have them. I enjoy my spare time and looking to share that with the right person. Love the nights in with a movie and coffee/alcohol either is fine and I love a good banter and chat as it tells a lot about some one . I have a good social circle but missing that special some one to fill in the gaps , its always nice to be able to think of the "special one" when you on you way home so if you feel like a banter then go for it as talking goes a long way yet so does honesty and I have plenty of chivalry to go with it.





happy fishing











First Date
coffee , and well if you do a runner I will understand ha ha


Mail Settings
To send a message to juliangungho you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.