newride2014
Age: 61
Friends
08Wrangler
Age: 52
Long term
dondeweese: Thankful
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cenertville, Tennessee
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
dondeweese is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love God,family and life,Would like to meet A Lady that Loves herself and that would like a good man in her life,I enjoy boating,fishing camping,and being real,I am a positive person,anything eles about me feel free to ask me! Update 2/20/14 I have been on here for a while,and have not met the right Lady yet,I don't go to bars looking for to meet someone,when I meet her,I will do everything it takes to respect and to make Her happy.I have been single a long time and don't need a Lady,But I want to find the right person to complete me,to me there's a differance between want and need,lets make friends

First Date
Dinner have nice evening make each other laugh just take the evening as it comes.maybe take along walk.if its the right person make the evening not end.just try to feel comforitble.make sure we share the some of the same interest. and no matter what make sure there is respect no matter what!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dondeweese you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.