dymondbre: I know what I want, but hard to find
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Abingdon, Maryland
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
dymondbre Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Seeing what this site can bring. If your looking to meet up asap or exchange numbers 5 mins into the thread then you can bypass me.

Someone who can have fun but can be serious when it's time to be. My faith is important so I want someone who has the same beliefs, values and morals or at least believes in God and we can go from there. Someone that is educated and knows how to speak. Anything else u wanna know about me, dont hesitate to write. So i'm looking for friends for now and if something develops then great, building a friendship is important before anything else comes into play if you want a strong relationship. Bonus if you can sing or play guitar or piano, something about a guy singing or playing music is very sweet. I'm a classy woman so looking for someone on my level. If you start with hey sexy or something related you won't get a response, so have some respect and maturity.

First Date
Surprise me, something different and unique other then typical dinner and a movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to dymondbre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.