BlueEyesBaby1: Be real! Be honest!! Be YOU!!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Detroit / windsor, Ontario
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Other ethnicity Taurus with No hair
BlueEyesBaby1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
My Background is European. I have 1 Child, I am a fun loving, out-going, caring, loyal, honest, and always making sure you have that Smile on your face kinda person. I love learn about different cultures and languages.
I want an open, honest, loyal and most importantly Trustworthy person. I think the key factor in a relationship is TRUST & Communication and that is what I am looking for! So Please No Games and Fake People.
*NO PIC NO REPLY OR AT LEAST SEND A PIC WITH THE MESSAGE* I like to see who i am talking to.

First Date
A first date would be something casual where you can talk and get to know each other a comfortable place for both of us, Coffee, dinner, whatever we are both up for.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueEyesBaby1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.