keyarapahoe: I hope my parachute opens
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Powell, Ohio
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
keyarapahoe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Energy Consultant


dating
march 13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
SkiingHikingCooking
BikingTraveling cards

About Me
I'm a good looking eligable man looking for a women that I can feel comfortable with. Someone that I really enjoy being around. I'm smart, I can be funny and like to be active.I am a wonderful father to my two children. I am compasionate, affectionate, honest and I really love life.

A little about me.......

I plan on jumping out of an airplane this summer naked screaming the theme from Threes Company.
I drive a pickup truck even though I live in the suburbs. .
I like going out with friends or relaxing around the house watching a game, working on projects or tending to my salsa garden
I hike long hikes often and hiked parts of the AT last summer
I coach my sons little league baseball team.
I work hard at work and enjoy the results
I like to take my kids camping in the summer. real deal. tent. out in the country. fishing. cooking on a fire.
I like riding my bike on Mondays after work from my home to Worthington Park down the Olentangy trail to Camo Park out Weber to High street. I then eat dinner at Alladins Eatery then home. Round trip 20 miles. The ride takes about an hour and a half.

I'm looking for a fit fun active women who shares similar interests.

These are some thing about me. Tell me a little about your self.

First Date
A drink, coffee, a walk. Nothing to big the first date. Lets see if there is a connection first.