country_swag2
Age: 23
Dating
junipper: still looking......
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Morgantown, West Virginia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
junipper is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Student


dating
Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If you want to get to know me please for the love of GOD and all things that are holy in this world send me a message that says more than "hey " or "Hi" or "wat up " if you cant type a full sentence,(paragraph is a plus and preferred) I will delete and ignore you .

Now about me :)

I am a fun and loving person who likes to have a good time and I am also hard working and I strive to do the best in all I do. I enjoy being with my friends and hanging out also, my family is very important to me. I like sports (particularity just watching them )and I enjoy the great outdoors (but not too much) along with that I like to do some shopping and hanging out at local hot spots and enjoying culture. If you cant appreciate fine wine and cheese don't bother.I am not a country girl so you will not find that with me I love the city and have no intentions of staying in WV for too long, Long enough to finish my degree. I am outgoing and I am open minded.I I love music,I Like a wide range of music depends on my mood but I know this one thing for sure I detest country music sorry to all the cowboys out there :( (got to love something that I can groove to and country girl shake it for me does not count ). I do love animals!!!. one thing that I love to do is travel I would love to see the seven wonders of the world so its best to not have anything tying you down or keeping you from being a good travel partner.I also love just love the beach as well, I have compassion and I try to pass on good karma. I love to be spontaneous at time and well anyway I am just fun to be with. I am looking for someone who can be my partner and my friend I am looking for someone to share my day to day life adventure with if you like to know anything else just ask :)


First Date
First date for me would be doing something unique that isn?t traditional, most kids like dinner and a movie, I would like to go to a local state park, lake, travel somewhere I?ve never been, go to a museum go to a local eatery that is not a bad food chain restaurant etc?.. But then again there is nothing wrong with that dinner and a movie :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to junipper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married