Ashleyg143: ...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Pensacola, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Ashleyg143 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey guys! My name is Ashley. I am a single mother of two. I have a daughter that is 2 1/2 and a son that is 1. Im currently bartending at night. So if yall wanna come hang out hit me up. Im not into the games. I simply dont have time for that. I barely have time to date much less waste that time on someone that is fake. Haha umm I'm a lot of fun, full of energy, bluntly honest about any and everything. So much so that it could be a fault. I would consider myself a free spirit. And I enjoy every aspect of life.
On another note... If you're looking for a one night stand, I'm straight. If you are over weight, I'm good on that too... If you have a dud like personality (Like a firework that doesnt explode) pass me on up. I'm really a sweet person. I just know what I do and don't want. Bow chicka wow wow :) ha have a great day and good luck on your search!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashleyg143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.