jd45331
Age: 30
Friends
MrBall81: You aint Cool unless you Pee your pants!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint marys, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
MrBall81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
hotel/student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I Cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt!Dont be so quick to judge on little things like spelling!

Hi my name is Joe.I am a funny easy going guy who likes to make people laugh. I am a very honest and trusting guy who is very approachable. I am a huge family person i have 4 sisters and 1 brother with 6 niceces and 5 nephews,so im pretty fluent in spongebob,dora and other cartoons lol.I am very good with kids even though i dont have any of my own.I am super family oriented guy we do alot of things either its going to ball games or just having a cookout everyone always shows up and we have a great time.

I am a volunteer youth football and wrestling coach,and recently got a coaching job for 8th grade football. I am a huge Ohio State Buckeyes fan, as well as Colts and Reds fan. I love being outside and going camping. Anything out side Cornhole,Hillbilly Golf just sitting around the campfire having some cold beers and telling some good stories. Love going for walks,and if gas wasnt so darn expensive i would be cruising i love crusing around at night with the windows down and jamming to some good music.

I love all kinds of music from Johnny Cash to Korn to Lil Wayne.My fav is prob rap and r@b something i can shake my money maker to.Also enjoy watching movies War and Action are my favs,and Forrest Gump is my all time fav movie along with Braveheart,and any WW2 movies.I also enjoy horror movies Friday the 13th,all the Halloween movies and Zombie flicks.Also need to point out im kinda a nerd lol i like video games and love playing Rock Band and Any Call of duty or war games.And i also have Sing Star games like 80s and 90s theres a Country and Rap Star so it never a dull moment at my place.And last but not least I have all the Lord of The Ring movies bahaha.

I just recently got out of the National Guard after seven Years with two trips to Iraq. And before that did three years active duty Army where i was a cook, and i dont toot my own horn very often but i can cook very good food. Both trips to Iraq i did camp security and on my last tour we did convoy security protecting 40 Gasoline semi trucks. I loved being in the army and serving my country,but got out so i could go to school and hopefully one day be a head high school football coach and work for the goverment in security.

Overall you can say im a smart,funny,goofy,dorky, serious and passionate man who loves to have a good time no matter what.I know when to have fun but i also know how to be a mature and responsible adult. I wear my heart on my sleeve which kinda burns me sometimes,but i treat people the very same way that i would want to be treated even if it involves laughing so hard you pee your pants,but you aint cool unless you pee your pants. I want to finally meet someone who wants to be friends and go from there and have a great honest and trusting relationship. I am a super nice guy and will tell you the truth no matter what.

First Date
Would like to do anything fun like go to kings island or anywhere fun so we could talk and have a good time. Or maybe just go out for some drinks so we could open up and talk. A concert would be pretty fun as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrBall81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be married