Onlyonehook: Living comes easy, when you have someone to love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenacres, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Onlyonehook Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Physical Therapy Assistant


dating
Drive to disney12-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chris
I have been single for three years now, Yikes! I know that sounds like a long time. Thats because it is, I have a little girl and she is the world to me, So honestly I was fine being single for awhile. But I don't want to be that dad whos daugther is setting him up with her friends moms. So I better start looking so I can make my own choices, lol. I am ready to date and am looking for someone to settle and grow with together. I am a Physical Therapy Assistant, and I have other creative outlets I explore in my free time. I love animals, kids, and anything that makes me smile. I am a romantic at heart, but not in a commercialized way. I honestly am just a nice down to earth guy, who is looking for someone who is also sweet and down to earth. So I can enjoy waking up to you.

First Date
Well that depends on who I'm taking and were, got to know someone before you choose a date. I'm not taken a Vegan to a steak house :-P