MDK728: "Live like this one just might be your last"
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Florence, Kentucky
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
MDK728 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
First and foremost I am a single father of two beautiful daughters. I have a split custody arrangement with their mother. This meas that I have them fifty percent of time and there is no drama. Besides being a father I work full time, I am very active in a charitable organization, I work out and enjoy time with my friends. I strive to be chivalrous in my daily life; as difficult as that can be at times. I believe that life is short and should be lived to the fullest. Because of this outlook I tend to be an easy going highly spirited type of person. Work hard play hard if you will. I love being in nature and find a connection there that seems to be lost in our busy electronic lives. My personal tastes vary widely. For example two of my favorite bands are the alternative country band Uncle Tupelo and the Math Metal band The Fall of Troy. I feel that every day should be lived "like this one just might be your last". I am very easy to talk to so take a couple minutes and say hello.

Note: The "intent" options are pretty limited. None of the available options truly convey my "intent".

First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to MDK728 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke