jimmyy1029: Christian man lookin 4 Christ. women
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jimmyy1029 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
manufacturer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a man who loves his family I raised my two oldest kids on my own for 16 years ( it's a long story) But I am an honest , loyal man who loves to have fun . I like to do things with kids but then I also like to stop and have serious time with the love of my life. I love to laugh and better yet I love to make people laugh, so if you are a person that is allways serious keep movin life is too short . I love to swim, shop, go to car shows, parks, movies, walks, you name it I will try it . I do not drink or smoke, I do not want to date a smoker. If you have children that is great I accept yours you accept mine, I have three total two are older and I have an 8 yr old boy. I am not really good at writing on these things so if you are looking for a man that will not cheat on ya , loves to be with the family and loves to have fun just write to me and I will get back to you . Race is open although if you live in Africa I am not sending money to bring you to the USA , I say that because someone asked me to do that!!! Another long story!!! LOL

First Date
I would like to go to dinner and spend time talking and getting to know someone , then I could go to a movie, shop, a walk, a trip someplace. I like doing a number of things I like to bowl ( just dont have anyone to do it with) I like to go to car shows etc . I am up for just about anything.