LandFishing: Seeking chemistry and common interests
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greater athens, Georgia
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
LandFishing is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Motivational Speaker


dating
November 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am single and seeking a great lady that I can connect with and spend my life with. She must be smart, independent in her career with passion for what she does and believes, patience with life circumstances, tolerant of things that does not necessarily fit her lifestyle yet she understands, willing to stretch herself at times and explore earth, desires passion and connection with a partner who reciprocates the same, can allow herself to escape when needed as well as allow the same.

.I wish to have a very natural relationship with a partner of common interests. My profile pretty much sums it up. I am very outgoing, and also need my times of solitude and decompression. There are times where I just drop it all, roll the top back and go Jeep surfing. I am a feeler and consider myself a very cognitive person as well. I am always seeking something new to know.

First Date
I prefer a casual meeting to explore compatibility, attraction and common interests.