michiganpride
Age: 39
Dating
Cobra-Doug: Outdoor Addictions
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodland, Michigan
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Cobra-Doug Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Corrections Officer


dating
most recent...4-27-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I have my goals in line and working hard to achieve them. I'm a simple down to earth Guy that's laid back and easy going. As you can see from my interests I enjoy being outside. I spend most of my free time these days with friends and family. Going out to the barn and doing some wood working too. Absolutely love music and depends on my mood to what o listen to, but mostly country or rock.

I'm looking for a companion to go through life's journey together. She needs to be honest, faithful, and understanding. We need to have chemistry and communication to make this work.

I treat a woman with kindness and respect. I even open the door for my lady. Like I said before I'm old-fashioned. I love kids but have not been blessed with any.

First Date
First Date would depend on the person whom I am taking out. I would ask her likes and dislikes and we could go from there...maybe dinner, mini golf and go carts, or just going out on my boat and having a picnic or just going for a ride on a nearby lake.