GaFelder: I just haven't met you yet
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
GaFelder is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Meat cutter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About brian
I love to follow sports and i love to play them in my free time. my favorite is probably tennis. i like to work out and stay in shape. i like to go on hikes and enjoy nature. Im fun goofy sometimes a little nerdy but in a good way. Im looking for the right girl. Someone i can grow with. She should be fun, goofy, plan things but be spontaneous, love suprises and romantic guys. future i can see myself owning my own business or being a top dog in a retail field. i like many types of music, i will even listen to country even though its not my first choice. I love concerts.

First Date
first date i would have to say would be to a romantic dinner or if weather is nice a picnic in a park and a walk in a park or in the city somewhere. this way we can really talk and get to know eachother. i'd like to get to know someone before rushing into anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GaFelder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married