jwowcandy: what's wrong with my profile?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arvada, Colorado
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jwowcandy Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Nanny


dating
May 19th 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
learn to take a joke and laugh at life and by the way your fly is down!

I dont have a bunch of stuff to offer you. I live at home with my son and Rents. We have lived with them from day one. My ex is my ex and we havent been together for 6 years. I work as a nanny but I dont make very much but it gives me a little extra to help out. My son is my world and right now he needs me more then anything. He is a special kid that has a ton of worry but he requires me to spend a lot of time with him, Hints why I live were I live and have the job I do. I am honest and this is my life.

If your profile has a picture of a car, I might just think your a transformer!

If your profile has a picture of you without a shirt on, well I m just going to laugh cause your nipples look like milk duds!

I love tattoo's and have a few of my own. BUT FACE TATTOOS ARE A DEAL BREAKER FOR ANY TYPE OF RELATIONSHIP BESIDES FRIENDS. Also NO FATTIES be healthy not heavy unless your a bodybuilder! Average body type doesn't apply to you if you have more then one chin or no neck at all. I cant be around someone with who dont take care of themselves. Mind body and soul!




Ok ok if you haven't caught on, i have a good sense of humor. I can dish it out and take even play along.

I m smiple and honest just ask me anything.
Really just looking for some to hang out with.
Dont really know what to say or how to say what I want.



Good luck and hit me up!



morals and values and the respect for them is a must!

if you made it this far maybe i should share a bit more. my favorite color is pink. i love anything candy unless it has coconut. gross! i work and play but most time is with my son. i m not one to toss my child at someone. so please respect that. i like going to baseball games, camping, anything outside. i only really watch tv on Sundays. lol anything more ask nicely and i May tell you.
I dont have drama, I dont care if you hang out with freinds even ones that are ladies. I m blunt and honset and that sometimes kicks me in the butt. I hate fighting with people over stupid stuff. Lying is that fastest way to lose me. I m open minded to pretty much anything thats fun and safe. I love to learn.

First Date
ice cream, kite flying, people watch on the 16th st mall, cooking class, fight night, just anything that we both can have a good time even if we dont like each other. lol But lets help we do.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jwowcandy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.