Dyslexic_Haert: Is it too late to cuddle?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richmond, British Columbia
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Dyslexic_Haert isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Techie
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello all and thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. Feel free to say hi and i will respond back when i can!!
Well, first off, not vanilla. I am very openminded and into trying new things. i would like to think i have lots of hobbies, but when it comes down to it, i like a lot of different things, but only do a handful. i am going to incorporate the things i like into the things i do this summer, like going hiking, hitting the beach, going on road trips. i like to explore. i am always thinking "i wonder what is around the corner?". i like to explore the city and i want to explore outdoors more. i enjoy going to movies and have, in the past, been quite the concert goer. my musical tastes vary from the fox to shore. anything like the beatles to foster the people. there is always something new and interesting being played on the radio. i am enjoying the new city and colour right now. i try to be open to all music the same way i am with food. i eat just about anything. i complain very little and would appreciate someone that is the same. i am positive about life in general and don't have a problem seeing the good in the bad. that may be a bit naive, but hey it makes it easy to get to sleep at night. i tend to go to sleep late, but wake up early for work. not too fun, but hey, a man's got to do what a man's got to do lol.
i try to keep fit, but sometime motivation comes hard. i have long hair now, but that changes when the time is right. i grow my hair out and dontate it to make wigs for people with cancer. it isn't much, but it is something of myself that i can give to others. it's almost time!! my mom made me do it!!
i love animals. i like to think of myself as a dog whisperer that doesn't own a dog. i wish i could whisper to my cats becuase they just walk all over me. the good thing is that they know who gives them treats. ok i guess i am that crazy cat guy. i kinda grew up on a farm (summers) and animals tend to like me. i'm sure it's because of my animal magnetism rather than the way i smell. i smell very good thank you!!
i want to meet people and see if i can find the one that i can't get out of my mind. i'm going to come back to this one another time i think. take care all and thanks for stopping by.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dyslexic_Haert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.