Rollinguy2: I Am Who I Am and That Is No Scam
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Rollinguy2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a musician and a film maker who loves doing many great things and I would love to find a woman who wouldn't mind being spoiled and enjoying the ride with me. I truly know how to take care of a woman and show that I am a gentleman first, but I will always keep you laughing. I'm looking for an adventurous woman who's happy and passionate about life. I'm involved in sports, I work in research, and like traveling, I recently started flying airplanes and just flat out love life and all kinds of people. Check me out! Come take a ride with me and check out the way I roll. Don't let the wheelchair fool you.


First Date
Whatever we decide is best for us to be comfortable enough to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rollinguy2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke