missparkerteachesyou: Back again for round two...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa fe springs, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
missparkerteachesyou Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher


dating
In Heidelberg, Germany






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Kristin
Hello! I am a 28 year old, educated female with her master's degree and dual teaching credentials. I love what I do! Working with kids - especially those with special needs - has been one of the most rewarding opportunities I have been blessed to have. I'm currently working as a special day class teacher and just finished my Masters degree this past May.

When I am not teaching or tutoring, I am relaxing. I can be a homebody, but I also enjoy going out with friends. I love going to the beach - it's my home away from home. I love playing/watching sports. I'm very much a guys' girl! I especially like football, basketball, soccer and baseball. I also love dancing! It's my stress reliever, especially after a long day with the kids. I also love camping, fishing, going out to the desert, and spending time outdoors!

I think I'm a pretty awesome catch - I have a good head on my shoulders, I'm intelligent and can hold a conversation, I have a decent sense of humor and I have my life together. I also think I'm very kind and sincere. I'm looking for someone to take a chance on me.

I am an open book! Just ask. :)

First Date
I am spontaneous, low maintenance, and easy to please. Dinner and a movie? Coffee and crumpets?