dannyp_smiles
Age: 36
Dating
cutejerseymom: Sense of humor wanted!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Morrisville/trenton, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
cutejerseymom Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
real estate title insurance


dating
8-13-14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi there! I am a mom of 4, two are grown and
on their own. my son lives with his Dad and my 12 year old daughter lives with me.

I am a single mom with a great sense of humor. My kids are the most important thing to me. I love to act like a big kid with my kids. I like to be outside in the warm weather at the shore, at an amusement park, or pretty much anywhere. I think i'm a pretty great person all around. I am easy to talk to and fun to be around. I'm pretty low maintenance, honest and sweet.

I love kids and would have no problem being a stepmom (again) if things got serious. I'm too old and too nice of a person to play games anymore. I really hate this dating thing and would like nothing more than to find my best friend first, and see what happens from there. I am looking for someone who is honest, faithful, funny and loves kids as much as me.

I like pretty much all kinds of music (except rap )especially 80s music! I am also interested in paranormal tv shows.

If I found the love of my life I would be willing to relocate, but wouldn't be a snap decision especially because of kids.

Guys thanks, but if you are younger than like at least mid 30s don't bother to email me. It's nice that you think I look good but not looking for a boy toy!

I'm not interested in muscle heads that live to go to the gym, anyone who has to include a shirtless pic in their profile, or just looking for a quickie. If you meet any of these criteria...keep on fishing!

If you're still reading, looking to date same race, just my preference.

I AM NOT A PAID MEMBER SO I CAN'T SEE YOU IF YOU JUST WANT TO "MEET ME". IF YOU'RE INTERESTED YOU NEED TO SEND ME A MESSAGE.

thanks for checking out my profile :)

First Date
go out for coffee or a walk and see if there is a connection and take it from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cutejerseymom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke