mexarican86: Life is What You Choose to Make Out of It
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
East palo alto, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
mexarican86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Medical Assistant

Cheezin on my bday

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Esme

I'm a MA going for my major in Pediatric Nursing. I have a son who's 8 that's my pride and joy. I'm very laid back and down to earth, I hate lies and dont have time for games. I am one of the strongest women in this world that you will ever meet!! I have been though so much, I could write a book.

I'm married to my work and having my son full time my time to go out is limited. With this said... Don't be shy to say hi

First Date
I'm looking for friends and maybe someone special to share my life with. I've had my fair share of ups and downs but believe that what doesn't kill you makes you stronger. I want to meet someone to get to know them and see what happens in the future, but I also want that person to understand that my priority is my son.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mexarican86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 36.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.